8 thoughts on “ F P Love - Various - Mission Impossible (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Mission: A3 – Winston Hussey: Special Attention: A4 – Frankie Paul: F P Love: A5 – Peter Metro: Hackle The Mike: B1 – Freddie McGregor: Don't Hurt My Feelings: B2 – Lynval Thompson* Labba Mouth: B3 – Weedie Dread: Sweet Sixteen: B4 – Al Campbell: Boarderline: B5 – Sly & Robbie: Mission Impossible/5(7).
  2. Shop Super Funk's Mission Impossible [LP] VINYL at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee.
  3. 19 TRACKS: 1) Jackie Statement - Care Yu Body 2) Johnny Osbourne - Mission Impossible 3) Winston Hussey - Special Attention 4) Frankie Paul - FP Love 5) Peter Metro - Hackle Them Mike 6) Linval Thompson - Labba Mouth 7) Weedie Dread - Sweet Sixteen 8) Al Campbell - Borderline 9) Sly & Robbie - Mission Impossible 10) Al Campbell - One A Way Soldier 11) Yellowman - Move 12) Jr. Delgado - .
  4. Double vinyl LP pressing. collection, an installment in the best-selling Super Funk series, containing 20 tracks of super-rare funk, 13 of them previously unreleased. Of the seven issued titles, Betty Gouche's is one of the most in-demand records of the moment/5(4).
  5. Mission Impossible A2 recorded at Audio Matrix, A5 recorded at Euphoria Sound Studio. Shy Five recorded live at Honeycomb Hideout. Plate O' Shrimp recorded at Media Action Sound Studio, January - Oddly Enough recorded at FishTraks, August - Bosstones recorded at Newbury Sound Studio, May - A1 © A2 ©/5(1).
  6. Music From Mission: Impossible vinyl LP (new stock) £ Condition: M / M VARIOUS Napoli Segreta Volume 2 vinyl LP (new stock) M / M £ THE BOOGIE TWINS PRES. HEAVEN & EARTH Trouble On The Land - A Love That Is Real 12" vinyl (new stock) Plain / M £ NED DOHENY Hard Candy vinyl LP (new stock) M / M £
  7. To Sir With Love: A3 – The Editors (2) On Her Majesty's Secret Service: A4 – Kitch (2) The Prisoner: A5 – Ministry Of Defiance: Man In A Suitcase: A6 – Eleanor Rigby: Up The Junction: B1 – Eleanor Rigby: You Only Live Twice: B2 – The Grave: Man From U.N.C.L.E. B3 – Ministry Of Defiance: Mission Impossible: B4 – A Beatboy.
  8. Written-By – J. Kander-F. Ebb* B1 – Nino Rota: Le Parrain Written-By – N. Rota* B2 – The Four Tops* Shaft In Africa: Are You Man Enough Written-By – D. Lambert/B. Potter* B3 – Jerry Goldsmith: Chinatown (Love Theme) Written-By – J. Goldsmith* B4 – Lalo Schifrin: Mission Impossible Written-By – Lalo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *